Contact Us

Textape Headquarters
El Paso, Texas

915 Pendale Road
El Paso, Texas  79907
Tel: (915) 595-1525
Fax: (915) 595-1646
elpaso@textape.com

Flexcraft, LLC
El Paso, Texas

915 Pendale Road
El Paso, Texas  79907
Tel: (915) 599-2424
Fax: (915) 594-1729
elpaso@flexcraftllc.com

Textape, Inc.
McAllen, Texas

4500 Military Highway
McAllen, Texas  78503
Tel: (956) 630-1500
Fax: (956) 630-1515
McAllen@Textape.com

Mextape
Chihuahua

C. Cristobal Colon No. 14709-E
Colonia Paseos de Chihuahua
Chihuahua, Chih., Mexico C.P. 31125
Tel: 01152-614-483-0371
Fax: 01152-614-483-0373
Chihuahua@Textape.com

Mextape
Cd. Juarez

Av. Francisco Villareal #3540, Bdga. # 1B
Col. Partido Senecu
Cd. Juarez, Chih., C.P. 32540
Tel: 01152-656-687-2562
Fax: 01152-565-687-2565
Juarez@Textape.com

Mextape
San Luis Potosi

Av. Benito Juarez #4055-H
Col. Casanova Del. Villa de Pozos
San Luis Potosi, SLP C.P. 78421
Tel: 01152-444-824-5252
Cell: 01152-444-824-5253
SanLuis@Textape.com

Mextape
Queretaro

Bernardo Quintana No. 2841 Int. 23
Felipe Carrillo Puerto
Querétaro, QRO., Mexico C.P. 76138
Tel: 01152-442-215-5981
Fax: 01152-442-215-5982
queretaro@mextape.com

Mextape
Monterey

Coming soon!

Mextape
Silao

Coming soon!

Mextape
Mexicali

Circuito de las Misiones #199
Parque Ind. Las Californias
Mexicali, Baja California C.P. 21394
Tel: 01152-686-580-9634
Fax: 01152-686-580-9639
Mexicali@Textape.com

U.S. Mailing Address
Mextape, SRL de CV
PMB #420
403 Imperial Avenue
Calexico, CA 92231

Mextape
Tijuana

Mar Bermejo #24
Fracc. Garita de Otay
Tijuana, Baja California  C.P. 22509
Tel: 01152-664-624-3165
Fax: 01152-664-624-3166
Tijuana@Textape.com

U.S. Mailing Address
Mextape, SRL de CV
PMB #1582
2475 Paseo Las Americas
San Diego CA 92154